The company today

JSC «Bobruisk plant of tractor parts and units» — is a modern industrial enterprise that made it all the way upwards from a repair facility and tractor engineering workshop. The Works manufactures original assemblies and parts for the whole range of MTZ-produced tractors (MTZ brand). The Works continues to expand the range of its products. The plant is constantly expanding range of products. Since January 2007 RUE "BZTDiA" began to develop small-scale production of tractors and utility vehicles based on them. The plant has 10 models of tractors and utility vehicles based on them.

The plant's products is in high demand in the domestic market and in countries near and far abroad. Plant long-term cooperation with Russia, Ukraine, Baltic States, Poland, Germany, Hungary, Bulgaria, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Egypt, Spain, Serbia, Vietnam. Markets for products the company is constantly expanding.

The requirements of STB

High-performance automatic and semi automatic production lines and special multihead machines provide large-scale production of high quality parts that meet the requirements of STB ISO 9001-2009.

The Works is an award winner, with Nike-2000 and Golden Standard-2002 prizes captured under the Partnership for Progress International Programme. The quality of products was praised quite a few times as they obtained diplomas from Russian and international exhibitions, golden medals in the nominations “For the High Quality of Products and “Best Products for the Agricultural Sector.

Предприятие сегодня

ОАО "Бобруйский завод тракторных деталей и агрегатов" - современное индустриальное предприятие, прошедшее путь от ремонтных и машино- тракторных мастерских. Завод выпускает номенклатурные узлы и детали для всей гаммы тракторов, выпускаемых МТЗ. Завод постоянно расширяет номенклатуру выпускаемой продукции. С  января 2007 года ОАО "БЗТДиА" начал осваивать выпуск малогабаритных тракторов,коммунальных машин на их базе. В настоящее время завод насчитывает 10 моделей тракторов и коммунальных машин на их базе.
Продукция завода пользуется повышенным спросом как на внутреннем рынке, так и в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Завод длительное время сотрудничает с Россией, Украиной, странами Балтии, Польшей, Венгрией, Германией, Болгарией, Казахстаном, Киргизией, Афганистаном, Пакистаном, Египтом, Испанией, Сербией, Вьетнамом . Рынки сбыта продукции предприятия постоянно расширяются.

Требования СТБ

Высоко производительные автоматы и полуавтоматы, автоматические линии и специальные агрегатные станки обеспечивают крупносерийное производство деталей высокого качества, соответствующего требованиям СТБ ISO 9001-2009.

Завод награжден призами «Nike-2000» и «Golden Standart-2002» международной программы «Партнерство ради прогресса». Продукция завода неоднократно отмечалась дипломами российских и международных выставок за качество выпускаемой продукции и  награждена золотыми медалями  в номинации «За высокое качество выпускаемой продукции» и «Лучшая продукция для Агропромышленного комплекса».